Affordable. Confidential. Dependable.

Testimonials

superpages-com-logo.jpg

My alleged son went in a lab in Indiana and I went in Texas. Both collections went well. Choice DNA was done in 3 days. Not my kid, but at least I know. Saved me a lifetime of headache and child support. Thank Yoooouuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!

Michael F. November 28, 2011  ----  Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.superpages.com/bp/Fort-Worth-TX/Choice-DNA-Testing-L2103548291.htm#BPreviewContainer

___________________________________

Price was only $260 and I was able to use the results in court. I'm so glad this case is over and I now have custody of my son. Thanks so much!

Shawn H. November 25, 2011  ---- Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.superpages.com/bp/Fort-Worth-TX/Choice-DNA-Testing-L2103548291.htm#BPreviewContainer

___________________________________

I would use choice DNA again

Lisa T. March 29, 2011  ----  Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.superpages.com/bp/Fort-Worth-TX/Choice-DNA-Testing-L2103548291.htm#BPreviewContainer

 ___________________________________

Choice DNA Laboratories took the time to explain the testing process and that made me comfortable with paying for the services. Hopefully I'll never have to use any DNA services again, but if I do I would choose these guys.

Donna S. July 13, 2010  ----  Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.superpages.com/bp/Fort-Worth-TX/Choice-DNA-Testing-L2103548291.htm#BPreviewContainer

___________________________________

Nice people. Fast service.

Timothy R. June 3, 2010  ----  Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.superpages.com/bp/Fort-Worth-TX/Choice-DNA-Testing-L2103548291.htm#BPreviewContainer

___________________________________

Overall Choice DNA customer services was the best when I called around looking at different prices. I got my results faster than expected. The price was one of the most affordable in the DFW.

Makie P. May 25, 2010  ----  Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.superpages.com/bp/Fort-Worth-TX/Choice-DNA-Testing-L2103548291.htm#BPreviewContainer 

___________________________________

I though the services provided were great. The only reason I'm writing this is because without getting a DNA test I would not have been able to get custody of my son. I only had 2 weeks before my court date and needed results fast. I got just that, fast results and good customers service. I was also able to receive up the necessary paper work in time for court. Thanks for your help! 

Jeffery Y. May 19, 2010  ----  Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.superpages.com/bp/Fort-Worth-TX/Choice-DNA-Testing-L2103548291.htm#BPreviewContainer  

Above are a few DNA Sample Collector Testimonials.

superpages-com-logo.jpg

I really loved the fact that they came to my family. Very polite, very though. I had a great experience with Choice DNA Laboratory. I was proven to be the father. I'm so happy!

Willis - November 28, 2011 ---- 

Testimonial Viewable at: http://maps.google.com/maps/user?uid=208256890587686516307&hl=en-US&gl=US&ved=0CCkQhQo&sa=X&ei=9U7VTrSaI5iuzQTRtKzLCg

_________________________________________

Great services, good customer service, fast results, good price.

Anonymous - November 25, 2011  ----

Testimonial Viewable at: http://maps.google.com/maps/user?uid=217380670564541248842&hl=en-US&gl=US&ved=0CC0QhQo&sa=X&ei=9U7VTrSaI5iuzQTRtKzLCg

Staff Reviews

I love the extra income and the flexibility offered by being a Sample Collector for Choice DNA Laboratory. I've done well financially and I've helped many families answer difficult forensic, infidelity and paternity questions. 

Mario Lopez - Sample Collector - November 2, 2011 ----

Testimonial Viewable at: http://www.choicedna.com/testimonials.html

 ___________________________________

This has been a great company to work with over the years. The staff is incredible and the services are second to none. I would recommend Choice DNA Laboratories to anyone in need of answers regarding any DNA questions!

Vanessa Willcox- Sample Collector - May 26, 2010 ---- 

Testimonial Viewable at: http://maps.google.com/maps/user?uid=208256890587686516307&hl=en-US&gl=US&ved=0CCkQhQo&sa=X&ei=9U7VTrSaI5iuzQTRtKzLCg

Join Our Team

dna_physician_button.gif

"The DNA Network™"